Literature review: draft gone to Steering Group

I’ve almost finished my literature review and hope to be able to circulate it more widely after next Wednesday’s Steering Group meeting. I’ve also been working on my presentation for the CDE conference today. Not a huge amount to report, except I have added the BookShare application to my Facebook account which I think has potential for sharing library resources. Plus I joined a Facebook group for eLib project survivors (my first real research was for a eLib project called NewsAgent for Libraries.) I’m also getting incredibly addicted to Facebook, which is a bit worrying – but I know I’m not alone as there seem to be a lot of librarians using it! I’m going to start working on the CiteUlike reading list next week, plus I’ll get the podcast online very soon.

One thought on “Literature review: draft gone to Steering Group

Leave a Reply

