Citing and referencing screencast

In actual fact my podcast, is a screencast – it’s available as Flash movie and so technically can’t be put onto an ipod or other type of MP3 player. But is is available from the new Citing and Referencing page on the LSE Library website, if you want to check it out and give me some feedback.

I’ll be at the Fellows conference tomorrow talking about LASSIE’s experiences in a Web 2.0 world. I’ll make the presentation availabe on Wednesday if I remember, before the Steering Group meeting. Yes it’s that time again already and I hope we’ll be able to finalise the literature review and make that available very shortly.

Leave a Reply

