Towards a Social Science of Web 2.0: University of York

We’ve just put the finishing touches to our presentation for Towards a Social Science of Web 2.0 taking place at the University of York this week on Wednesday and Thursday. I’ll be attending this event with Gwyneth and Kris, hopefully the tube strike won’t cause us too many travel problems. I’m looking forward to this event and will report later in the week or early next week. I seem to recall the last time I visited York I spotted Roland Rat’s car parked outside the Minster, which tells you something about me and how long ago it was! Finally before I disappear, I’ve just seen FlickrSlidr which allows you to add a Flickr slide show to your website. Check out my flickr slideshow available from this blog.
York Minster

2 thoughts on “Towards a Social Science of Web 2.0: University of York

Leave a Reply

