Final plea to complete the podcast survey!

I’ve put out a final plea to get some feedback on the citing and referencing students and there is now £25 on offer in Amazon vouchers to one lucky entrant in the competition. The survey is closing on the 30th November, so if you’ve looked at the podcast, please complete the online survey!

I sent the survey to Edgar Whitley in the Information Systems department at LSE who has been working on a great project about academic writing and student diversity, mentioned previously. He’s also put together some great essay resources which are Google videos, for his students and would welcome any feedback. Sadly I can’t make the workshop he’s organising next week as I’ll be in Istanbul for a long weekend. In advance of that, I’ve almost finished my presentation for the UKSG event and have some UKSG resources tagged in del.icio.us – you know the more I use it the more fab I think del.icio.us is!

Leave a Reply

