Finally! The literature review is online

After much sweat and tears and numerous corrections from my ever patient Steering Group the somewhat delayed, and much anticipated final and updated LASSIE literature review is now available. As soon as I’d written the first literature review in July last year it dated immediately, so I am expecting a rash of web 2.0 and library related publications any moment. For now I am happy and I can go to the ball (or the Dorchester!) for the Institute of IT Training annual awards ceremony tonight. If our training portal picks up an award I will be over the moon! Have a good evening everyone!

One thought on “Finally! The literature review is online

  1. Congratulations to Jane on this incredibly thorough and carefully presented piece of work. I think it will be of immense use to the Library community – and beyond – hopefully for more than a few days!

Leave a Reply

