LASSIE goes open access

As part of the drive to raise the research profile of my department, I have just deposited my first item in the repository at LSE, LSE Research Online. The LASSIE literature review is now available. Over the next few weeks I’ll be adding various other publications from the LASSIE project and also from my colleagues in the Centre for Learning Technology. In the meantime to get a flavour of the type of work we’re involved in see CLT reports and publications.

Leave a Reply

