Please complete my Facebook and libraries quick survey

I’ll be presenting in Liverpool in a few weeks about how libraries are using Facebook – I am expecting mainly non-librarians to be attending this event as it’s organised by the School of Media, Critical and Creative Arts at John Moores University. I thought it would be timely to update my Facebook and libraries case study by putting out a short survey on the use of Facebook by libraries. Please do complete it if you have a few minutes and do pass it on to any other librarians you know are using Facebook. It really is very quick, but will help illustrate my talk with some useful data. Thanks very much!

Leave a Reply

