A tale of two blogs

Happy Catmas!

Running two blogs is proving to be challenging! I’ve written a couple of updates on the DELILA project blog recently to give you an idea of what I’ve been up to as the project has been keeping me busy. I’m also excited by the early arrival of my Christmas present – a Kindle! I’ll be playing with it over the break and trying out loading all sorts of books and readings. I hope everyone has a great Christmas and New Year. Also do check out the LILAC website as the draft programme of parallel sessions is now available. More to follow in the new year but it’s looking like a great conference for 2011!

Leave a Reply

