Blogging a research project

I’m now featuring on a new blog to support Blogging at LSE, about how I use a WordPress Blog to support my research project DELILA. Thanks for my colleague Matt for encouraging me to write this. I am finding it very difficult to write on two blogs so apologies for the lack of posts on this blog. I will be moving it across to WordPress fairly soon too, so advance warning. This will hopefully make it easier to post on both my blogs at once!

Otherwise, all is going well. I have just finished teaching on our PGCert at LSE with my colleague Dr Claire Gordon. I’ve really enjoyed all the sessions we planned including sessions on learning technology and course design, digital and information literacies and student learning, using technology for feedback and assessment and an introduction to learning technologies. Each of the workshops and reading groups had really good attendance as well. I look forward to developing this work further.

Leave a Reply

