It wasn’t all hard work, but….

View of the punts, Cambridge
This lunchtime I spoke to a small group of colleagues and friends at LSE about my time spent in Cambridge working with Emma Coonan on the New Curriculum for Information Literacy. If you want a really quick overview of what I got up to, here are my slides on SlideShare. Later this week a small group of us hope to get together to review the current provision for LSE undergraduate students and see if there are any potential gaps and overlaps. It will be interesting to audit what we do against my new curriculum.

I tried to liven up my presentation with some photos from my time in Cambridge. Sadly I don’t seem to have any photos of me drinking port, but I have added a few from some of the great social events during my time to Wolfson College.

Leave a Reply

