All about copyright

This week my head is swimming with copyright due to running two training events at other universities. Tomorrow (weather permitting) I’m going to York St John to do a session for library staff. Then on Friday I’m going to Cardiff to run a full day course on behalf of CILIP. I usually run an hour and a half session for staff at LSE so I wondered if I would have enough to fill a whole day. But in fact there is so much to say I’m cutting some out! I’ve been trying to think of fun activities related to copyright. Now that is a challenge! I’ll see how I get on but there is so much to think about and so many potential issues people might want to know about. The focus is copyright and e-learning so come to think about it I know a good book on that topic!

Leave a Reply

