Journal of Information Literacy – new issue published!

I’m delighted to announce the latest issue, Volume 6 (2) of the Journal of Information Literacy was published today. I took over as editor in April and this is the first issue I have overseen from start to finish. And what a great issue it is too, if I do say so! It’s bursting with peer reviewed articles, reports from conferences, short project reports, book reviews and even a student contribution. I’m so grateful to the editorial board for their support over the past six months and well done to all our authors. I hope you’ll enjoy reading JIL and do consider writing for the Journal.

Leave a Reply

